Latest Products https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 18:21:42 +0530 en-us https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in Control Panels https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/control-panels.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/control-panels.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Room Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/cold-room-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/cold-room-control-panel.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/plc-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/plc-control-panel.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Run Preventer https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/dry-run-preventer.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/dry-run-preventer.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trays https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/cable-trays.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/cable-trays.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PCC Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/pcc-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/pcc-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MCC Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/mcc-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/mcc-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Drive Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/ac-drive-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/ac-drive-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/conveyor-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/conveyor-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Addressable Fire Alarm Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/addressable-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/addressable-fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/motor-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/motor-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Factor Correction Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/power-factor-correction-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/power-factor-correction-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DG Set Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/dg-set-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/dg-set-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AMF Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/amf-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/amf-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 APFC Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/apfc-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/apfc-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Building Metering Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/building-metering-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/building-metering-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Building Distribution Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/building-distribution-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/building-distribution-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/power-distribution-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/power-distribution-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Energy Meter Panel Board https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/energy-meter-panel-board.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/energy-meter-panel-board.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Cable Trays https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/perforated-cable-trays.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/perforated-cable-trays.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladder Cable Trays https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/ladder-cable-trays.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/ladder-cable-trays.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Controller https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/lift-controller.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/lift-controller.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Crane Remote Control https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/wireless-crane-remote-control.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/wireless-crane-remote-control.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WiFi Smart Home Socket https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/wifi-smart-home-socket.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/wifi-smart-home-socket.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Water Level Controller https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/wireless-water-level-controller.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/wireless-water-level-controller.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel Box https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/control-panel-box.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/control-panel-box.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Pump Control Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/fire-pump-control-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/fire-pump-control-panel.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Detection & Alarm System https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/fire-detection-alarm-system.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/fire-detection-alarm-system.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Detector https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/fire-detector.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/fire-detector.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PLC Automation Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/plc-automation-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/plc-automation-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Management System https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/power-management-system.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/power-management-system.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Traveling Crane https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/overhead-traveling-crane.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/overhead-traveling-crane.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bus Duct System https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/bus-duct-system.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/bus-duct-system.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home & Commercial Wireless Automation System https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/home-commercial-wireless-automation-system.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/home-commercial-wireless-automation-system.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Busbar System https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/busbar-system.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/busbar-system.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Automation Panel https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/electric-automation-panel.htm https://www.tirthcontrols.co.in/electric-automation-panel.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530